Crazy weekend all around at Spa with carbon fiber, wheels and cars flying around right from the start.

www.hoch-zwei.netThe crash happy Romain Grosjean managed the 3rd disastrous start of the championship and this time he successfully destroyed 3 other cars while one Sauber limped back to the garage and changed it’s tyres.

Jenson Button takes a superb win for McLaren after a great qualifying session. He was on a class of his own today and all the trouble was far behind him.

01.United Kingdom Jenson ButtonVodafone McLaren MercedesWinner
02.Deutschland Sebastian VettelRed Bull Racing+13.6 sec
03.Finland Kimi RaikkonenLotus F1+25.3 sec
04.Deutschland Nico HulkenbergSahara Force India+27.8 sec
05.Brazil Felipe MassaScuderia Ferrari+29.8 sec
06.Australia Mark WebberRed Bull Racing+31.2 sec
07.Deutschland Michael SchumacherMercedes AMG Petronas+53.3 sec
08.France Jean Eric VergneScuderia Toro Rosso+58.8 sec
09.Australia Daniel RicciardoScuderia Toro Rosso+62.9 sec
10.United Kingdom Paul di RestaSahara Force India+63.7 sec
11.Deutschland Nico RosbergMercedes AMG Petronas+65.1 sec
12.Brazil Bruno SennaWilliams F1+71.5 sec
13.Japan Kamui KobayashiSauber F1+1 Lap
14.Russia Vitaly PetrovCaterham F1 Team+1 Lap
15.Germany Timo GlockMarussia F1 Team+1 Lap
16.France Charles PicMarussia F1 Team+1 Lap
17.Finland Heikki KovalainenCaterham F1 Team+1 Lap
18.Spain Pedro de la RosaHRT F1 Team+1 Lap
19.India Narain KarthikeyanHRT F1 TeamRET
20.Venezuela Pastor MaldonadoWilliams F1RET
21.Mexico Sergio PerezSauber F1RET
22.Spain Fernando AlonsoScuderia FerrariRET
23.United Kingdom Lewis HamiltonVodafone McLaren MercedesRET
24.France Romain GrosjeanLotus F1RET
 Fastest Lap:Brazil Bruno Senna1:52.822

Find us on Facebook and Twitter for all the latest updates for the F1 2012 season