Lewis Hamilton beats teammate Nico Rosberg to victory after an epic battle in Bahrain.

Bahrain_GP-2014-Race_StartThe Silver Arrows drivers were trading places on numerous occasions until finally they crossed the finish line just one second apart.

Behind the two Mercedes drivers was Sergio Perez who held off a late surge from Red Bull’s Daniel Ricciardo to secure a strong third, and with it Force India’s first podium for five years.

01.44United Kingdom Lewis HamiltonMercedes AMG PetronasWinner
02.06Deutschland Nico RosbergMercedes AMG Petronas+1.0 secs
03.11 – Mexico Sergio PerezSahara Force India+24.0 secs
04.03Australia Daniel RicciardoRed Bull Racing+24.4 secs
05.27 – Deutschland Nico HulkenbergSahara Force India+28.6 secs
06.01Deutschland Sebastian VettelRed Bull Racing+29.8 secs
07.19 – Brazil Felipe MassaWilliams Martini Racing+31.2 secs
08.77 – Finland Valtteri BottasWilliams Martini Racing+31.8 secs
09.14 Spain Fernando AlonsoScuderia Ferrari+32.5 secs
10.07Finland Kimi RaikkonenScuderia Ferrari+33.4 secs
11.26 – Russia Daniil KvyatScuderia Toro Rosso+41.3 secs
12.08 – France Romain GrosjeanLotus F1 Team+43.1 secs
13.04 – United Kingdom Max ChiltonMarussia F1 Team+59.9 secs
14.13 – Venezuela Pastor MaldonadoLotus F1 Team+62.8 secs
15.10 – Japan Kamui KobayashiCaterham F1 Team+87.9 secs
16.17 – France Jules BianchiMarussia F1 Team+1 Lap
17.22 – United Kingdom Jenson ButtonSauber F1 Team+2 Laps
18.20 – Denmark Kevin MagnussenSauber F1 TeamRETIRED
19.21 – Mexico Esteban GutierrezMcLaren MercedesRETIRED
20.09 – Sweden Marcus EricssonCaterham F1 TeamRETIRED
21.25 – France Jean-Eric VergneScuderia Toro RossoRETIRED
22.99 – Deutschland Adrian SutilMcLaren MercedesRETIRED