Sebastian Vettel took his ninth consecutive win at the final race of the season in Brazil on Sunday, as team mate Mark Webber ended his F1 career with second place.

Vettel lost the lead at the start, but swiftly regained it and then never relinquished it. Webber too slipped back at the start but battled his way up to second. Fernando Alonso completed the podium with third.

01.Deutschland Sebastian VettelRed Bull Racing1:17.587 
02.Australia Mark WebberRed Bull Racing1:18.90910.400
03.Spain Fernando AlonsoScuderia Ferrari1:20.43818.900
04.United Kingdom Jenson ButtonVodafone McLaren Mercedes1:18.19237.300
05.Deutschland Nico Rosberg Mercedes AMG Petronas1:17.20339.000
06.Mexico Sergio PerezVodafone McLaren Mercedes1:20.12044.000
07.Brazil Felipe MassaScuderia Ferrari1:18.38849.100
08.Deutschland Nico HulkenbergSauber F1 Team1:17.12064.200
09.United Kingdom Lewis Hamilton Mercedes AMG Petronas1:17.93772.900
10.Australia Daniel RicciardoScuderia Toro Rosso1:17.5941 lap
11.United Kingdom Paul di RestaSahara Force India1:17.5131 lap
12.Mexico Esteban GutiƩrrezSauber F1 Team1:17.2991 lap
13.Deutschland Adrian SutilSahara Force India1:17.4131 lap
14.Finland Heikki KovalainenLotus F11:17.2491 lap
15.France Jean-Eric VergneScuderia Toro Rosso1:17.3851 lap
16.Venezuela Pastor MaldonadoWilliams F1 Team1:17.8161 lap
17. France Jules BianchiMarussia F1 Team1:17.9652 laps
18.Holland Giedo van der GardeCaterham F1 Team1:17.9652 laps
19. United Kingdom Max ChiltonMarussia F1 Team1:18.1322 laps
20.France Charles PicCaterham F1 TeamRETIRED13 laps
21.Finland Valtteri BottasWilliams F1 TeamRETIRED26 laps
22.France Romain GrosjeanLotus F1RETIRED69 laps