Fernando Alonso win’s the Chinese GP taking his first victory of the year.

A really great race today with seven leader changes and a lot of overtaking in the field. Approaching last lap we had Raikkonen and Hamilton coming into traffic which allow Vettel to close and have Hamilton within DRS zone.

In the end Lewis managed to hold on to his position but Sebastian came very close to pass him, so with no further delay here are the full results of the thrilling Chinese Formula 1 Grand Prix:

01.Spain Fernando AlonsoScuderia Ferrari1:42.312 
02.Finland Kimi RaikkonenLotus F11:41.47110.100
03.United Kingdom Lewis Hamilton Mercedes AMG Petronas1:41.94012.300
04.Deutschland Sebastian VettelRed Bull Racing1:40.05112.500
05.United Kingdom Jenson ButtonVodafone McLaren Mercedes1:38.05835.200
06.Brazil Felipe MassaScuderia Ferrari1:41.51440.800
07.Australia Daniel RicciardoScuderia Toro Rosso1:40.59242.600
08.United Kingdom Paul di RestaSahara Force India1:40.88851.000
09.France Romain GrosjeanLotus F11:40.86153.400
10.Deutschland Nico HulkenbergSauber F11:41.17856.500
11.Mexico Sergio PerezVodafone McLaren Mercedes1:41.41963.800
12.France Jean-Eric VergneScuderia Toro Rosso1:40.13872.600
13.Finland Valtteri BottasWilliams F11:40.53493.800
14.Venezuela Pastor MaldonadoWilliams F11:41.36195.400
15. France Jules BianchiMarussia F11:45.1371 lap
16.France Charles PicCaterham F1 Team1:44.6631 lap
17. United Kingdom Max ChiltonMarussia F11:44.6141 lap
18.Holland Giedo van der GardeCaterham F1 TeamRETIRED1 lap
19.Deutschland Nico Rosberg Mercedes AMG PetronasRETIRED35 laps
20.Australia Mark WebberRed Bull RacingRETIRED41 laps
21.Deutschland Adrian SutilSahara Force IndiaACCIDENT51 laps
22.Mexico Esteban GutiérrezSauber F1ACCIDENT52 laps

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter for all the updates of the Formula 1 2013 season.