Is another Red Bull one two as Vettel completes a ten lap run on brand new set of soft tyres in what was a shortened practice session due to the poor visibility.

Red Bull are on the march and are continuing to show their superiority around the Indian track being the only cars to go below 1:26.000s. Alonso was third followed by Hulkenberg for Sauber and Grosjean for Lotus.

Massa managed to place himself in 6th position as he was closely followed by di Resta and Rosberg while the top ten was completed by Button and Raikkonen.

01.Deutschland Sebastian VettelRed Bull Racing1:25.33216
02.Australia Mark WebberRed Bull Racing1:25.89214
03.Spain Fernando AlonsoScuderia Ferrari1:26.10519
04.Deutschland Nico HulkenbergSauber F11:26.30617
05.France Romain GrosjeanLotus F11:26.35015
06.Brazil Felipe MassaScuderia Ferrari1:26.43520
07.United Kingdom Paul di RestaSahara Force India1:26.43815
08.Deutschland Nico Rosberg Mercedes AMG Petronas1:26.44119
09.United Kingdom Jenson ButtonVodafone McLaren Mercedes1:26.44115
10.Finland Kimi RaikkonenLotus F11:26.63514
11.Venezuela Pastor MaldonadoWilliams F11:26.64113
12.Mexico Sergio PerezVodafone McLaren Mercedes1:26.73713
13.Deutschland Adrian SutilSahara Force India1:26.84717
14.France Jean-Eric VergneScuderia Toro Rosso1:26.87617
15.Finland Valtteri BottasWilliams F11:26.88314
16.Australia Daniel RicciardoScuderia Toro Rosso1:27.25917
17.United Kingdom Lewis Hamilton Mercedes AMG Petronas1:27.94116
18.France Charles PicCaterham F1 Team1:28.01918
19.Mexico Esteban GutiƩrrezSauber F11:28.49815
20.Holland Giedo van der GardeCaterham F1 Team1:28.49816
21. United Kingdom Max ChiltonMarussia F1 Team1:29.09411
22. France Jules BianchiMarussia F1 Team1:29.16913