Nico Rosberg steal the pole for the Monaco Grand Prix being the only driver to go under 1.16s barrier.

Nico_Rosberg-Monaco_GP-Q01The Mercedes driver was followed by his teammate Lewis Hamilton who was just 0.059s off the pace. The two Silver Arrows were closely monitored by the two Red Bull’s with Daniel Ricciardo being once again faster than the current reigning World Champion Sebastian Vettel.

Fernando Alonso managed a modest fifth for Ferrari while his teammate had to settle for sixth place just ahead of Jean_Eric Vergne.

01.06 – Germany Nico RosbergMercedes AMG Petronas1:15.98926
02.44 – United Kingdom Lewis HamiltonMercedes AMG Petronas1:16.04827
03.03Australia Daniel RicciardoRed Bull Racing1:16.38422
04.01Germany Sebastian VettelRed Bull Racing1:16.54725
05.14 Spain Fernando AlonsoScuderia Ferrari1:16.68627
06.07Finland Kimi RaikkonenScuderia Ferrari1:17.38927
07.25 – France Jean-Eric VergneScuderia Toro Rosso1:17.54026
08.20 – Denmark Kevin MagnussenMcLaren Mercedes1:17.55525
09.26 – Russia Daniil KvyatScuderia Toro Rosso1:18.09023
10.11 – Mexico Sergio PerezSahara Force India1:18.32726
11.27 – Germany Nico HulkenbergSahara Force India1:17.84620
12.22 – United Kingdom Jenson ButtonMcLaren Mercedes1:17.98820
13.77 – Finland Valtteri BottasWilliams Martini Racing1:18.08220
14.08 – France Romain GrosjeanLotus F1 Team1:18.19623
15.13 – Venezuela Pastor MaldonadoLotus F1 Team1:18.35621
16.19 – Brazil Felipe MassaWilliams Martini Racingno time10
17.21 – Mexico Esteban GutierrezSauber F1 Team1:18.74111
18.99 – Germany Adrian SutilSauber F1 Team1:18.74511
19.17 – France Jules BianchiMarussia F1 Team1:19.33210
20.04 – United Kingdom Max ChiltonMarussia F1 Team1:19.9289
21.10 – Japan Kamui KobayashiCaterham F1 Team1:20.1339
22.09 – Sweden Marcus EricssonCaterham F1 Team1:21.7329